top of page

About The CBDA

The Consolidated Baptist District Leadership Team

Rev. Reginald Davis - 2nd Vice Moderator

Rev. Reginald Davis


Rev. Rodney Bennett -2023_450x430px.jpg

Rev. Rodney Bennett

1st Vice Moderator

Rev. Virgil Hill img_2023 450x430px.jpg

Rev. Virgil Hill

2nd Vice Moderator

Rev. O.B. Ford.jpg

Rev. O. B. Ford


Sherry Jackson Image_02 450x430px.jpg

Sis. Sherry Jackson

Corresponding Secretary

Sis. Arlene Nance - Cooresponding Secret

Sis. Arlene Nance

Recording  Secretary

Sis. Paula Hardin - Treasurer.jpg

Sis. Paula Hardin

Financial Secretary

CBDA_Logo_img 400px

Vacant Position


bottom of page